Please enter text from the image above.

General Enquiries

Customer Services Manager:  Monique Thomson

Locked Bag 916 Canberra ACT, 2601

P: 02 6230 6987

E:monique.thomson@fertilizer.org.au

  

AUSTRALIAN FERTILISER SERVICES ASSOCIATION

2016 / 2017 OFFICE BEARERS

CHAIRMAN:

Craig Swan, P.O. Box 339, Meningie. 5264.

08 8575 1851  Fax. 08 8575 1018  Mobile.  0428 81 3209  Email. craig@swanbrothers.com.au


DEPUTY CHAIRMAN:

Wes Wheelhouse, P.O. Box 3, Bridgewater on Loddon. 3516

03 5437 3174  Fax. 03 5437 3036 Mobile. 0400 373 020  Email.  wes@wheelhouse.com.au


COMPANY SECRETARY:

Neil Henry, P.O. Box 10, Glenthompson.  3293.

03 5577 4218  Fax.  03 5577 4302  Mobile. 0418 562 570  Email.  henfert@bigpond.com


EXECUTIVE OFFICER:

Krysteen McElroy, P.O. Box 884, Padthaway.  5271.

Mobile. 0408 655 108  Email.  bkmcelroy22@outlook.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Kim Bailey

08 9439 1688  Mobile. 0419 199 275  Email. kim@baileysfertiliser.com.au

Donald Carter

03 5381 2666  Mobile. 0428 673 562  Email. donald@laharumbulk.com.au

Wendy Rowsell Phone. 03 5487 1269 Mobile 0409 096 346 Email.info@richriverseeds.com.au

John Harrison  Phone.02 962 4604  Mobile. 0427 894 352  Email.harrisonandassoc@optusnet.com.au

NEW SOUTH WALES

 PRESIDENT:

Paul Wyer, P.O. Box 88, Gunning. 2581.

02 4845 8288  Fax. 02 4845 8236  Mobile.  0428 27 3555  Email. paul@fertspread.com

VICE PRESIDENT:

Anton Barton, 22-26 Twynham Street, Narrandera. 2705.

02 6959 9911 Fax. 02 6959 9922 Mobile. 0418 367 326  Email. anton@bioag.com.au

SECRETARY:

Amy Wyer, 12 Waterfield Place, Charnwood. 2615.

02 4845 8288  Fax.  02 4845 8236 Mobile. 0428 270 888  Email. amy@fertspread.com

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

 PRESIDENT:

Mark Rivett, P.O. Box 137, Lucindale. 5272.  

Mobile.  0409 69 4918  Fax. 08 8766 2186  Email. rivettm@bigpond.com

VICE PRESIDENT/SECRETARY:

Richard Shepard, PO Box 9463, Mount Gambier. 5290 .

08 8724 9700  Fax.08 8725 9733 Mobile.  0427 389 264  Email. srjjshepherd@gmail.com

SECRETARY:

Neil Henry, P.O. Box 10, Glenthompson.  3293.

03 5577 4218  Fax. 03 5577 4302  Mobile. 0418 562 570       Email.  henfert@bigpond.com

TASMANIA

 PRESIDENT:

Bill Earley, 210 Weetah Road, Deloraine.  7304.

03 6362 3258  Fax.  03 6362 3858  Mobile.  0429 316 798  Email.  earley2@bigpond.net.au

VICE PRESIDENT:

Darren Quinn, P.O. Box 157, Sorell.  7172.

03 6265 2608  Fax.  03 6265 2933

SECRETARY:

Scott Evans, P.O. Box 351, Scottsdale. 7260.

03 6350 5503  Fax. 03 6350 5510  Mobile. 0418 532 807   Email. sevans@impactfert.com.au                                                              

 VICTORIA

 PRESIDENT:

Campbell Brumby, P.O. Box 7100, Geelong West. 3218.

03 5265 1105  Fax. 03 5265 1105  Mobile. 0419 889 757      Email.  campbellbrumby@auscommservices.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT: 

David Bentley, 2 Tania Drive, Highton 3216.

Mobile. 0407 968 487     Email. davidbentley@wengfuaustralia.com

SECRETARY:

Neil Henry, P.O. Box 10, Glenthompson.  3293.

03 5577 4218  Fax. 03 5577 4302  Mobile. 0418 562 570       Email.  henfert@bigpond.com

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

PRESIDENT:

Kevin Spurr, P.O. Box 290, Wagin. 6315.

Ph./Fax. 08 9861 1948 Mobile. 0429 10 4145     Email. bigk@westnet.com.au

VICE PRESIDENT:

David Holdsworth, PO Box 14, Wyalkatchem.  6485

08 9681 1117  Fax. 08 9681 1110  Mobile. 0427 918 904  Email. david@ddtransport.com.au

SECRETARY:

Pam Clulow, P.O. Box 529, Mandurah. 6210.

08 9582 7403 Mobile. 0417 508 163    Email. lclulow@wn.com.au

TREASURER: 

Larry Marchant, P.O. Box 36, Trayning. 6488.

Ph./Fax. 08 9683 1081 Mobile. 0427 831 081    Email. martran@bbnet.com.au

FERTILISER NEWS MAGAZINE

 EDITOR:

Euan Logan, 23 Sackville Street, Montmorency.  3094.

Ph./Fax. 03 9444 0396  Mobile. 0418 554 580         Email. euanbetty@optusnet.com.au

 ACCU-SPREAD ACCREDITATION

 TESTING OFFICERS:

Russell Nichol, RMB 661 Stratton Road, Echuca West.  3564. 

03 5480 1452  Fax. 03 5480 1156  Mobile. 0418 505 002      Email.  russell.nichol@bigpond.com

Larry Marchant, Box 36, Trayning.  6488.

Ph./Fax.  08 9683 1081  Mobile.  0427 831 081         Email.  martran3@bigpond.com

Jarrod Keyte Mobile. 0429 163 743  Email.jarrod.keyte.jke@gmail.com

Damian Wyer, Mossey Point, NSW

Mobile. 0428 273 444  

Kevin Beams

Mobile. 0474 131 681  Email.kbeams@iinet.net.au

FERTCARE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

 AFSA COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Craig Swan,

08 8575 1345  Fax. 08 8375 1018 1183 Mobile. 0428 813 209      Email. craig@swanbrothers.com.au

Shane Dellavedova, Po Box 157, Maryborough, 3465

03 5461 2888  Fax. 03 5461 4184  Mobile. 0427 349 088   Email. dfs@iinet.net.au

FERTILIZER  AUSTRALIA

 EXECUTIVE OFFICER:

Nick Drew, Locked Bag 4396, Kingston. ACT   2604.

02 6230 6987    Mobile. 0411 410 903         Email.  nick.drew@fertilizer.org.au

PROGRAM  MANAGER:

Jeff Kraak, P.O. Box 775, Echuca. 3564.

Mobile.  0407 663 535. Email. jeff.kraak@fertilizer.org.au

CUSTOMER SERVICES MANAGER:

Monique Thomson, Locked Bag 4396,  Kingston. ACT  2604

02 6230 6987 Fax. 02 6248 9860     Email. monique.thomson@fertilizer.org.au

ADCELL GROUP PRINTERS

MANAGER:

Abbey Sherwood, 203 Malop Street, Geelong.  3220.

03 5202 9613  Mobile. 0418 991 203 Email. abbey@adcellgroup.com.au

ARTHUR J. GALLAGHER INSURANCE BROKERS

MELBOURNE:

Tania ODay , 289 Wellington Parade South, East Melbourne. 3002

03 9412 1313  Fax. 03 9412 1666 Mobile. 0447 231644      Email.  tania.oday@ajg.com.au


AFSA - Supporting our members, protecting the environment and helping improve productivity.

Copyright © 2017 AFSA | Website by Xceed